CONTRIBUTORS


We hope you have found this report valuable and that it has provided useful information on important events that are topical from an insurance and business perspective. Should you require any advice about your current risk management program, please contact us.

Sarah Lyons headshot

Sarah Lyons

Chief Executive - Australia

T: (02) 9242 2001

M: 0419 169 802

E: sarah.lyons@ajg.com.au

Paul Harvey

Managing Director - Specialisms

T: (07) 3002 2262

M: 0419 904 391

E: paul.harvey@ajg.com.au

Mark Oatway headshot

Mark Oatway

Managing Director - Placement

T: (02) 9242 2062

M: 0408 346 173

E: mark.oatway@ajg.com.au

John Van der Vegt headshot

John van der Vegt

National Head of Agriculture

T: (02) 9424 1893

M: 0413 526 370

E: john.vandervegt@ajg.com.au

Damian Hopper headshot

Damian Hooper

National Head of Specialism - Aviation

T: (07) 3367 5080

M: 0419 199 631

E: damian.hooper@ajg.com.au

Michael Herron headshot

Michael Herron

National Head, Professional and Financial Risks

T: (02) 9242 2064

M: 0466 391 061

E: michael.herron@ajg.com.au

John Muir headshot

John Muir

WA Manager,

Professional & Financial Risks

T: (08) 6250 8452

M: 0466 867 006

E: john.muir@ajg.com.au

Ryan Gooley headshot

Ryan Gooley

Manager – Corporate

T: (02) 9242 2036

M: 0407 887 470

E: ryan.gooley@ajg.com.au

Natasha Barker headshot

Natasha Barker

Manager – Corporate

T: (02) 9424 1855

M: 0408 015 839

E: natasha.barker@ajg.com.au

Adam Squire headshot

Adam Squire

Head of Claims

T: (02) 9424 1753

M: 0428 305 494

E: adam.squire@ajg.com.au

Mark Bramley headshot

Mark Bramley

Area Director

T: (02) 4979 3354

M: 0417 293 290

E: mark.bramley@ajg.com.au

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co (Aus) Limited. Operates under AFSL No. 238312. Any advice provided in this document does not consider your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should consider if the insurance is suitable for you and read the Product Disclosure Statement (PDS) and Financial Services Guide (FSG) before buying the insurance. If you purchase this insurance, we may charge you a fee for our service to you. Ask us for more details before we provide you with any services on this product.

PDS available on request. Our FSG is available on our website, www.ajg.com.au. Arthur J. Gallagher & Co (Aus) Limited. ABN 34 005 543 920, Level 12, 80 Pacific Highway, North Sydney, NSW 2060. REF2577-1119