Contributors


We hope you have found this report valuable and that it has provided useful information on important events that are topical from an insurance and business perspective. Should you require any advice about your current risk management program, please contact us.

Sarah Lyons

Chief Executive - Australia

T: (02) 9242 2001

M: 0419 169 802

E: sarah.lyons@ajg.com.au

Paul Harvey

Managing Director - Specialisms

T: (07) 3002 2262

M: 0419 904 391

E: paul.harvey@ajg.com.au

Mark Oatway

Managing Director - Placement

T: (02) 9242 2062

M: 0408 346 173

E: mark.oatway@ajg.com.au

Damian Hooper

National Head of Specialism - Aviation

T: (07) 3367 5080

M: 0419 199 631

E: damian.hooper@ajg.com.au

Roz Shaw

National Head of Transport

T: (07) 3002 2287

M: 0418 739 272

E: roz.shaw@ajg.com.au

Stephen Elms

National Head, Food Production

T: (02) 9424 1871

M: 0407 102 666

E: stephen.elms@ajg.com.au

Greg Paddon

Client Manager, Food Production

T: (02) 9424 1711

M: 0427 240 486

E: greg.paddon@ajg.com.au

Steve van Leeuwen

National Head of Sport

T: (02) 8838 5773

M: 0419 251 541

E: steve.vanleeuwen@ajg.com.au

Tim Roarty

Senior Account Executive, Sport

T: (02) 8838 5711

M: 0428 492 420

E: tim.roarty@ajg.com.au

Michael Herron

National Head, Professional and Financial Risks

T: (02) 9242 2064

M: 0466 391 061

E: michael.herron@ajg.com.au

Roger Irvine

Head of Construction - Australia and Asia

T: (02) 9242 2035

M: 0424 005 448

E: roger.irvine@ajg.com.au

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co (Aus) Limited. Operates under AFSL No. 238312. Any advice provided in this document does not consider your objectives, financial situation or needs. You should consider if the insurance is suitable for you and read the Product Disclosure Statement (PDS) and Financial Services Guide (FSG) before buying the insurance. If you purchase this insurance, we may charge you a fee for our service to you. Ask us for more details before we provide you with any services on this product.

PDS available on request. Our FSG is available on our website, www.ajg.com.au. Arthur J. Gallagher & Co (Aus) Limited. ABN 34 005 543 920, Level 12, 80 Pacific Highway, North Sydney, NSW 2060. REF2444-05192